google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacqueline' (#70917) – Harrisdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqueline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jacqueline's Description

Hi my name is Jacqui,i moved from Perth to Karratha several months ago with my husband. I will be living here for the next 4 years and am looking for a long term carer position. I have 2 adult children and 1 grandchild who has ADHD and Autism spectrum disorder. I have over twenty five years professional experience in a carer role and specialize in supporting people with disabilities. I worked for disability services commission in Perth as a social trainer for 21 years providing a verity of services including home and community care. I am a reliable,trustworthy,dedicated person and am able to provide nutritional meals,exciting activities and exceptional care to your child/children. I hold a Senior first aid certificate, Police clearance,and Cert 4 Tafe certificate in human services (disabilities) I am also eligible to apply for a working with children card if required.If you need more information on my skills and experience please feel free to contact me anytime.

Jacqueline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in Human Services (Disabilities)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqueline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqueline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqueline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqueline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqueline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqueline's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Harrisdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: In the past i have provided care/support to people of all ages with disabilities and multicultural backgrounds.I am able to provide support in the following ares,lifespan development, Dietary needs,health and well being,daily living skills, and skill

Jacqueline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqueline you'll need to Join Now or Login