Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Pushpa' (#70933) – North Parramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pushpa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Pushpa's Description

I have Certificate lll in Children’s Services and have worked extensively with children from birth to school age. I have my own 3 grown up children. I have a current First Aid Certificate and a current Police check. I also have Asthma and Anaphylaxis management certificates and a Children’s check.
I am an enthusiastic worker, punctual and able to adapt to any given situation. I am passionate about working with babies and enjoy caring for them. I love being a nanny because of the connection and bond I build with children I care for. I have knowledge of stages of child development.I am familiar with babies feeding, formula preparation, bottle cleaning and sterilising, safe sleeping, nappy change, bathing and baby's activities.
I have knowledge of setting up activities for children of school age.I can drive them to parks and extra curricula activities. I have excellent skills in oral and written English language. I also have nursing qualification and experience.
I am willing to do housekeeping duties . I have driver's licence and am a non smoker.
I hope to have an opportunity with you to discuss how I could contribute to the development and growing of your child.

Pushpa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert. iii in Childcare, CERT III AND CERT IV IN AGED CARE, DIP. IN LIBRARY

Type of Work

Ages of children Pushpa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pushpa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pushpa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pushpa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pushpa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Pushpa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: North Parramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Not special
Additional Information: I have excellent communication skills in English language.

Pushpa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pushpa you'll need to Join Now or Login