google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deann' (#70968) – Slade Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Deann's Description

I have been babysitting since I was 12 . . I have just previously finished working at a childcare centre where I was for nearly 4 years I still do casual baby sitting but looking for something a bit more regular.

Deann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Deann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Deann's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Deann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Deann's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Slade Point
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deann you'll need to Join Now or Login