google analytics

Profile of 'Katalin' (#70987) – Wantirna South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katalin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Katalin's Description

Dear Parents,

I have over 20 years of experience working with children as a nanny/governess/kindergarten teacher. My background is European, and I also speak Hungarian and basic Italian.
The past 7 years I have been employed as a PRE-KG Teacher in an international school in Dubai, UAE. I am back in Melbourne now, and seeking fresh challenges. I am interested in Nanny/Early Years positions, that is my chosen field and I am passionate about this age group for many reasons. I am challenged to be creative, nurturing and most of all, patient. As my CV reflects, my experience has given me the ability to solve problems swiftly and independently. It has also provided me with the opportunity to work as a member of a multidisciplinary team, utilizing strong communication and interpersonal skills in order to build respectful professional relationships with children and parents. As an effective childcare provider, committed to raising the standard of every child in my care, keep them safe and happy at all times. I am confident that my skills and qualities are highly relevant to the position and my enthusiasm and commitment would be hugely valuable in a number of areas. I truly believe that I could make a positive contribution to your child's life.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
I look forward to your response at your earliest convenience.
Yours sincerely,
Katalin

Katalin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katalin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katalin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katalin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katalin's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katalin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Katalin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Wantirna South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katalin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katalin you'll need to Join Now or Login