google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Drew' (#71033) – Mount Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Drew' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Drew's Description

I'm looking for a bit of extra work and genuinely love kids so naturally baby sitting is my first preference! I am confident with working with children from any age and have experience in babysitting from 6 months - 12 years.

I am a 22 years old (female), university graduate (Bachelor of Commerce) I grew up with 5 brothers and sisters 3 of them being considerably younger (7-12 years) and have always found myself to be a natural nurturer.

I live in Mount Lawley with my partner of 6 years. I work in Subiaco and have my own transport (full licence).

I work as a full time accountant so I am only available after 5 pm on weekdays or weekends anytime day or night.

I am fun loving, energetic and kind. Most children are comfortable with me as soon as we meet.

I will always endure to to a tidy up/ assist with chores, if given the chance (i.e children are sleeping or watching a movie) particularly if requested by the parents.

My external hobbies include yoga (which I attend 3 times /week) and netball.

I would love to chat to you to see if I'm suitable for your needs, so please give me a call and you can get to know me further. I'm very happy to have an initial meeting before committing to any work.

Thanks,

Drew

Drew's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Drew is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Drew is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Drew may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Drew's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 0 - 15 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Drew's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Drew's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mount Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Drew's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Drew you'll need to Join Now or Login