Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ash' (#71058) – Southport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ash' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ash's Description

I am 24 years old, responsible and reliable.I have been looking after 2 children aged 5 and 7. I was doing general household duties, such as put the washing out/bring it in, empty dishwasher, making sure the kitchen was clean make beds and pick up/ drop off from school. i even walked the dog.
i was sorry to leave the family i was looking after as the kids were great and very well behaved. My reason for leaving was that i was moving interstate.
i love to bake/ clean, have fun with kids, loved walking the dog.

Ash's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ash is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ash is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ash may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ash's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 25 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ash's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: fuel

Ash's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ash's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ash you'll need to Join Now or Login