google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katherine' (#71059) – Thornbury  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Katherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Katherine's Description

I love children! I have been working in child care for nearly 4 years now and also have experience babysitting for various families. It is such a rewarding job I learn something new everyday children really know how to brighten everyones mood. I am looking forward to completing my diploma and becoming a leading educator in childcare. I like to keep fit and healthy by exercising regularly and also staying positive in life! I spend a lot of time with my family and often have my nearly 2 year old nephew over. I am a very organised person and I like to keep busy! I have experience with new borns as I have taken care of my nephew from a new born to help out and also others in the family. I am always around kids and I really love to watch them grow and learn.
I am looking for one night a week babysitting preferably a Wednesday night but I am flexible. I do work fulltime in childcare so anytime after 6 6.30 will work

Katherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Studying diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Katherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katherine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Katherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Thornbury
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katherine you'll need to Join Now or Login