google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kylee' (#71106) – Martins Creek  Nanny

To contact 'Kylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kylee's Description

Hi, my name is Kylee,I am a mother of two girls.
I have a real passion for developing caring relationships with children of all ages. I am very experienced with many years in childcare, combined with nannying.
I enjoy both working and caring for infants as well as pre school aged children, and understand well their developmental needs.
I also enjoy working within a family unit, supporting parents and developing lasting quality relationships with them, while caring for their children.
I understand the need for flexibility & trust at all times, and respecting parents views and wishes.

Kylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Martins Creek
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylee you'll need to Join Now or Login