Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rachel' (#71123) – Caringbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rachel's Description

Hi There!

I am looking for Permanent Part Time work as a nanny/babysitter in the Sutherland Shire/St George area.

I am available on Tuesday's and Wednesday's.

I have completed my senior first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training and have a working with childrens check that i can provide you! also happy to get a police check.

I have worked in a childcare environment for 18 months, completing my certificate lll in childrenís services in March 2014. Currently i am working as a Nanny with a beautiful two year old on Monday's, Thursday's and Friday's. I have experience with children as young as 5months old and as old as 14years old.

To me, the little things count, whether that be a child succeeding at developing their social skills by making friends or their gross motor skills by learning to walk along the balance beam and jump off at the end! Itís these little things that have developed my passion to be a part of a childís life.

I put 110% towards everything that I do, teaching children and bringing love, joy and happiness to their lives is something that I endeavor to do, I would love to have the opportunity to be a part of your family and create a fun, stimulating and happy environment for your children!!

I cant wait to hear from you in the near future to discuss any opportunities you have available!

Kind Regards,

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: asthma and anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 1-2 children $20/hr, 3-4 children $30/hr, 5 children $40/hr

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Caringbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Athiest - Non believer
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login