Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Claudean' (#71133) – Jindalee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claudean' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Claudean's Description

I have worked in the childcare industry for over 15 years. I was a Barnadoes Family Day Care worker in New Zealand.I have worked in various child care centres around Brisbane.
I am a fully qualified swim coach for babies and children. I have my CPR and my first aid certificate and I also hold a blue card. I have a cert 4 in Youth Work and am currently studying my cert 3 in child care services. I have my own transport and I am very reliable caring and mature minded.

Claudean's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Aus Swim, Te Whariki (NZ) Cert $ Youth Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Claudean is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claudean is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claudean may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claudean's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claudean's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Claudean's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Jindalee
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: RC
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Claudean's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claudean you'll need to Join Now or Login