Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Patricia' (#71135) – East Reservoir  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Patricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Patricia's Description

I am a 48 year old mother of a 23 year old daughter
I have lots of experience with children of all ages and have been looking after children most of my life.
I have references of parents that I have minded their children for the last 7 years, and 4 years and other children of many occasions I have minded them.
i will be available to mind children next year
From Febuary 23rd 2015
I am available , Tuesday, and Thursday
I'm currently minding a family of 4 on Mondays and Wednesday's, so those days I am unavailable.
And any weekend babysitting also.
I am honest, punctual, caring, kind and compassionate.
I enjoy minding children , I am reliable and very responsible, and am confident with children and babies of any age.
I do have a reliable car and drivers licence
And I'm doing my
Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care At the moment to further my career..

Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Patricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Patricia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Patricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Patricia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: East Reservoir
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Patricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login