Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jo-ann' (#71156) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jo-ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Jo-ann's Description

Hi. My name is Jo and I a fully qualified austswim teacher of swimming. I have recently completed a bachelor of social science where I majored in counseling. I was for 6 years a volunteer buddy and occasional group leader at paradise kids. I have over 30 years experience caring for my own children and in the capacity of a swim teacher. I havw a certificate 3 in nursing, current cpr and blue card ans would love the opportunity to further my experience working as a nanny in a loving and supportive family situation. Thank you for considering my application. Regards jo

Jo-ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: bhs soc sci

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo-ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo-ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jo-ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jo-ann's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jo-ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo-ann's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: na
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jo-ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo-ann you'll need to Join Now or Login