google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Billie-lee' (#71175) – St Lucia  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Billie-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Billie-lee's Description

I'm fun, energetic, honest and most of all love working with kids

Billie-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Billie-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Billie-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Billie-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Billie-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Billie-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Billie-lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Lucia
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Billie-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Billie-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login