Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Olga' (#71181) – West Leederville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Olga's Description

Hello Parents,
My name is Olga, happy married, mother to beautiful boy who is almost 4 years old.
I have had nannying experience overseas and Australia, having cared for infants and youth children with in home environment.
I am seeking a position nanny/babysitter with a lovely family who see me as part of family and need extra hands. Happy to help out what ever else needs doing to keep life ticking along smoothly.
I can manage households, food shopping, house cleaning, hair styling and cutting for all family (qualified Hairdresser 2004). I am well organized and can prioritize work loads. Residency status: Citizen of Australia
My manner with children is warm, loving and approachable, moreover big believe in developing relationships based on mutual respect. I enjoy keeping children happy and content though engaging them in a variety of developmentally approachable activities and outings. These may be include daily visits to The ZOO, Scitech, King Park, Local Library, Museum, Swimming classes, will take children /babies to clinic and doctors appointments as required and other activities that family approve/need.
I also like to involve children in a range of art and craft, creative play that suit different children, cooking/baking, daily reading and language experiences (Russian, Latvian, English), I am very good at tennis (can teach), growing own veggies,riding bikes, walking the dog/s, having picnics, playing dress-ups, building pirate ships.
I am dedicated to providing the best possible care for babies and young children and aware of the high level of responsibility and attention to safety required as been parent myself, therefor always with the best interests of your children in mind!
I have all the required checks - Police Clearance (07/2014), Valid Working With Children Check.
I am professional, fun loving and energetic, have a genuine love of children.
I am a competent and very experienced driver. I drive a reliable vehicle, fitted with Safe and Sound Platinum AHR car seat.
Children /Sen First Aid Certificate..
Current phone references available. Please fell free to contact for more information and let me know if you think we would be a great fit.

Olga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check (current)

Type of Work

Ages of children Olga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Olga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Olga's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Olga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Olga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Latvia
Other Languages: Russian, Latvian, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: West Leederville
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a highly professional, reliable and responsible, good attention to detail, very good ability to understand and follow verbal and writing instructions, on time, organized and engaged in activities with children, prepared meals for children,

Olga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olga you'll need to Join Now or Login