google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeanette' (#71211) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeanette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jeanette's Description

Hi, my name is Jeanette
I have worked for 4 years with the same agency in Malvern, and have recently been a nanny for a little girl since 6 weeks of age, who is now 14 months old. Unfortunately she is going into full-time childcare as from 23/7/2014:(. We have had lots of fun together, incorporating mum, dad, her sister and the family spoodle (lots of walks). I am passionate about children and nurturing their developmental stages, I have 4 of my own aged between 15yrs-22yrs who are all just wonderful. I am currently registered with the Australian Nursing & Midwifery Board and have just completed my Diploma in Community Service and Mental Health. I am looking to be a long term nanny for a happy go lucky family up to 3 days per week, hours are flexible according to location-I live in Frankston and am happy to travel as far as Brighton for a 7.30am start-6pm finish, but can be flexible with days & times.I am happy to do light housework and preparation of meals. I am available for casual work on weekends (Please see weekend rates).I am able to provide recent references from clients and my agency, as well as certificates of qualifications, Working With Children Check and Police Check. Look forward to hearing from you, thanks Jeanette :)

Jeanette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Community Services, Mental Health/Cert IV Division 2 Nursing & Medication Endorsement

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeanette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeanette's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 18 - 36 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeanette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $22 P/H for one child/$25 P/H for 2 Children, $25 P/H Aged Care, $37.50 P/H Sat & Sun

Jeanette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 30kms of Frankston )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I love animals-I have 2 dogs, a mini-fox terrier & a Labradoodle

Jeanette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanette you'll need to Join Now or Login