google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paulette' (#71262) – Chandler  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paulette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paulette's Description

Hi, my name is Paulette and I have a 19 year old son. I was a nanny before I had my son and have done babysitting and nannying on and off for the past 20 years. While my son was growing up I owned my own successful cleaning company. I have worked for two families since October 2013 and am currently doing 16hrs/week as a nanny, but would like to find another family as well.
I enjoy working with families who I can build strong relationships with. Ideally I would love to work with a family who feels the same way. I have experience with all age groups, from newborns to teenagers and everything in between!
I am a reliable, trustworthy, loyal, happy person who has an eye for detail. I go above and beyond for my employees and am only too willing to please.
I would love to hear from you, feel free to contact me and have a chat.

Paulette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Nanny

Type of Work

Ages of children Paulette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paulette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paulette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paulette's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paulette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Paulette's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Chandler
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paulette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paulette you'll need to Join Now or Login