google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paris' (#71281) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paris's Description

Hi my name is Paris, I am currently working in a Montessori Childcare on Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays and looking for a full time nannying job Thursday and Fridays.

I am enthusiastic and fun whilst working with children and would love to build a great relationship with your child/children through the nannying job. I have my license and my own car and willing to do pick ups and drop offs.

I have also casually babysat on weeknights/weekends for children as young as 3mnths-7 years of age. I class myself as reliable, trustworthy and responsible when it comes to working with children and all aspects of my working life. I am willing to do light house work which includes cooking for the children, children's laundry such as folding, washing etc.., unpack & packing dishwasher, folding and keep the house neat and tidy regarding the children.


Currently studying a Montessori course which outlines the Early Years Learning Outcomes for children aged 0-3 & 3-6 relating to the Montessori Philosophy and Pedagogy.
Achieved my Certificate 3 in Children's Services and looking to go onto completing my Diploma in Children's Services.

Paris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Real Estate Cert 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Paris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paris's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Paris's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paris you'll need to Join Now or Login