google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marlise' (#71290) – Currambine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marlise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marlise's Description

My name is Marlise and I am a second year nursing student at Edith Cowan University. I am hard working and I always seek to do the best of my abilities in everything that I do. I have great experience in working with and caring for children and the elderly. I am have a flexible schedule and I have my own license and car. I have a passion for children and family, I will do my best to ensure that the children are looked after well and that all their needs will be met. I am able to multi-task and handle busy situations. I am fun and approachable, I enjoy the outdoors and cooking.

Marlise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Second Year Nursing Student

Type of Work

Ages of children Marlise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marlise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marlise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marlise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marlise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Marlise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +-25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South-Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Currambine
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information: NA

Marlise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marlise you'll need to Join Now or Login