google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Becky' (#71309) – Maroubra  Nanny

To contact 'Becky' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Becky's Description

Hello! I moved here from New York City, where I nannied for 4+ years. I have been here for almost, 3 years Nannied and studied, and even married by own Kiwi. I am someone who has a love for life, and will take of your child full heartedly. High Energy, Fun loving, hard working, and devotion is what you will see from me. If you are still in need of a nanny or babysistter, I would love to hear back from you! I would be happy to send you my resume and anything else you would need! I have included my email so that you can message me with further questions, about myself. Thanks again!

Becky's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Becky is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Becky is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Becky may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Becky's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Becky's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Becky's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Becky's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Becky you'll need to Join Now or Login