google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dawn' (#71365) – Bullsbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dawn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dawn's Description

Iam a 42 year old lady that lives in bullsbrook , and looking for a new job that l love to do .
I have worked with children befor and loved it , and l have a 2 year old grandson that lives at home with us to . I am not at work at the moment , so could start as soon as you need me to . My youngist is 13 and at school and gets the bus home or some time l may have to pick her up and bring her with me

Dawn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dawn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dawn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dawn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dawn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dawn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dawn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 / 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Bullsbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: penecilli
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Dawn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dawn you'll need to Join Now or Login