Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Filippa' (#71377) – Leppington  Nanny

To contact 'Filippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Filippa's Description

Hi i am currently looking for casual friday and saturday night babysitting from time to time. If you feel i am right for you please pop an email with your number amd i will contact you asap.

I am an enthusiastic, reliable, and fun loving professional with a passion for early childhood education with a Duploma degree.

I have demonstrated excellent leadership skills, the ability to delegate, set examples & guide a room positively.

I also posses excellent written & verbal communication skills, knowledge of the childcare regulations ah 8 years experience through which i have gained many skills and knowledge as well as understanding the value of each child as an individual. I am confident in my ability to work with children aged 6 weeks - 10 years + . My skill set will provide a valuable contribution to any Nanny/ Baby sitting position.
I am a very creative and artistic person who believes in providing the best care and education for children within my care. I have excellent references as well as a police check and am willing to provide a recent working with children check if required I currently posses a First Aid certificate for your convenience.

I have my full NSW License as well as being an Australian Citizen.

I also posses a certificate 3 in Nursing which i found to be of great value when working with any age group. If you have any further inquires please let me know and i will be willing to provide you with any answers to your questions or any concerns you may have.

Filippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Filippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Filippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Filippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Filippa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Filippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Filippa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Leppington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Filippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Filippa you'll need to Join Now or Login