google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#71390) – Frenchs Forest  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simone's Description

Hi Parents, My name is Simone,
I am 18 years old, currently in year 12.

I have worked with families looking after their children for 4 years, i have experience with all ages! i am a bubbly, fun, enthusiastic and caring person! I have worked for families of 7 down to families with 1, between the ages of 2 weeks to 12 years.

I have my own car, and drivers license, first aid certificate and have previously worked at a kindergarten. Next year i will be starting my course as an early childhood carer. I have several references and happy to talk over the phone or in person for any questions you may have.

I always try to stimulate the growth of children, mentally, physically and emotionally and do anything i can to do that. I feel like i can be the perfect addition to your family, helping out when you need it most and building a friendly relationship with your children being someone they can depend on!

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Frenchs Forest
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login