Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Arja' (#71422) – Gosford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Arja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Arja's Description

I am 22 years old. After years of babysitting for friends and family, I went overseas to England for a year. While I was there I worked as a full time nanny looking after two little girls (ages: 10mths & 3 years) which I absolutely loved. My job included caring for the children, cooking their meals and light housework. Now that I'm back in the country and studying at University, I would love to pick up a few hours of nanny work here. I love kids and come from a large family background, growing up with 4 younger siblings. I'm trustworthy, friendly and flexible with hours (around my uni times). I am also available for night babysitting and for more hours over the semester breaks and holidays.
My interests include fitness and sport, healthy eating, travelling and of course kids!

Arja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying at University

Type of Work

Ages of children Arja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Arja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Arja's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Arja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Arja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Gosford
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Arja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arja you'll need to Join Now or Login