google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantel' (#71444) – Balgowlah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chantel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chantel's Description

I am a qualified Chiltern Nanny/child carer. I am confident, emotionally mature and is able to develop close relationships with both children and families. I possessing excellent communication skills and able to relate well with people at all levels and converse in a polite and courteous manner. I possess empathy for children and I am good listener, who is level headed and patient. I am able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others. I am extremely determined and gives a 110% to everything I do with a smile on my face. I provide a safe, happy, active and fun atmosphere for all ages. I have been described to be a fun, energetic, approachable, caring and responsible person with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development.

Chantel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Paediatric first aid course (12 hours), national pool life qualification, use of fire protection, manual handling, safeguarding, child behaviour, health and safety, food safety level 2, swimming with children, sleep training, makaton, music with chi

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantel's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: travel

Chantel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Anaphylactic reaction to mushrooms
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am qualified in cooking/nutrition, sleep training, behavioural management, MAKATON, national lifeguarding, swimming with children, paediatric first aid, baby yoga, Epi pen trained, music with children, sewing and making objects and much more. I am

Chantel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantel you'll need to Join Now or Login