google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#71457) – Unley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

During year 12 in 2013, From June to December, I volunteered twice a week at my school's early learning centre. Since June 2013, I have also been volunteering once a week in a primary school. I do this because I find it so fun and rewarding. I have three nieces and two nephews and I believe that they are the reason that I want to work with children.

I enjoy working with children because it is so much fun spending time with them, teaching them, keeping them safe, everything. I have built trust with the kids I volunteer with, which means they know that they can come to me for anything and I will be there for them.

I do not have a driver's license at the moment so my only limitation I believe is that I cannot take kids to and from school. Other than that, I am grateful for whatever work is offered to me. I began my diploma in early childhood education and care in march of this year and the only kind of job I want is one that involves kids.

I hold a current police check and have been trained in first aid, asthma, anaphylaxis and CPR. As well as this, I also hold a Child Safe Environments certificate.

I am flexible with times, hours, rates, etc. As I am just starting out, I would not charge much at all. Whatever you are comfortable with, that is fine with me! My résumé and referees are available upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: can speak a bit of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Unley Park
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login