google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabeau' (#71539) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabeau' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isabeau's Description

I am currently studying Science at the University of Sydney and so am looking for a part-time babysitting job. I enjoy working with children and can also help out with housework (cooking/cleaning). I am willing to work Saturdays and Sundays, as well as most evenings during the week and friday and thursday afternoons. I enjoy physical activities and so would be more than happy to work with active children, taking them to the park or playing outdoors with them.

Isabeau's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabeau is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabeau is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabeau may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabeau's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabeau's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabeau's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydnay)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabeau's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabeau you'll need to Join Now or Login