google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Terry' (#71593) – Middle Swan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Terry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Terry's Description

I am a responsible, motivated, reliable and positive person.

I love working with children and animals.

I gained experience in childcare in my early 20's where I was a live in nanny for a professional couple on the North Shore in Sydney. I cared for 2 children, a newborn and a toddler as well all housework and cooking. These children taught me a lot and I adored them, as they did me.

I am keen for a position close to where I live.

I have taken time off away from Minesite work to look for a carers position.

Terry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Taking time off away from Minesite work looking at a childcare positions once again

Type of Work

Ages of children Terry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Terry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Terry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Terry's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Terry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Terry's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Middle Swan
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Terry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Terry you'll need to Join Now or Login