google analytics

Profile of 'Denika' (#71620) – Banks Pocket, Gympie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Denika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Denika's Description

My name is Denika, I'm 18 years of age and live at home with my parents. I have my P1 license (red) and am going for my p2 license (green) in October 2014. I studied Children Services while I was in highschool from grade 11 (2011) to the end of grade 12 (2012) at Gympie TAFE, I finished my certificate 3 of Children Services in November 2013 while working at a Child Care Centre.
I love working with kids and have had good communication with kids since I was younger. I run around with them and play, as it makes me happy seeing younger kids happy.
I am also currently needing a job so that I can continue living how I want to as everyone does, I have loans that my money goes to. Also my maximum hours can be negotiable.

Denika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Denika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Denika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gympie Region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Banks Pocket, Gympie
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Denika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denika you'll need to Join Now or Login