google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lana' (#71621) – Malvern East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lana's Description

I have extensive experience working with children in my life as a mother to seven children as well as a teacher. I find it easy to develop rapport with children and am interested in their story. I could complete the tasks you request with your children with ease.
I have a reliable car with an excellent driving record.
Testimonials:
‘As a friend I have always found Lana to be honest, loyal and consistent. As a colleague Lana is dedicated, hardworking and a good role model for her students.’ Sue - Teacher
‘Lana has been a Casual employee at Taree High School for the past two years. Her teaching background is in Visual Arts, which she is both competent and knowledgeable. Lana has taught across the school in all faculties. She is reliable, punctual and well organized. I would recommend her as a reliable and dedicated teacher.’ Allison - Principal

Lana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in Visual Design, Interior Design Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Lana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Malvern East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: spiritual interests
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lana you'll need to Join Now or Login