google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacinta' (#71635) – Watsonia North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacinta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jacinta's Description

Hi!
My name is Jacinta and I am a current full time student, studying three days a week at Latrobe University. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological science in the hope of becoming a professional child psychologist, and wish to obtain some more experience in working with children and young kids. Along with this I very much enjoy spending time with kids and wish to work with them. In my spare time I love to read and cook, along with this I have a strong passion for music and learning.
I have been babysitting since the age of 16, having experience babysitting family friends, the youngest aged 8 and the oldest 13, at the time. Along with this I have two younger siblings, who I regularly babysit when needed, the youngest aged 14 years old. Currently in my household I am the primary cleaner and cooking and am therefore sufficiently able and quite happy to complete other household jobs, including cleaning, cooking and other activities required. I am eager to gain more experience babysitting children of different ages, and ideally, am looking for a permanent part time job.
Although my flexibility is limited due to university time table, I will try my hardest to accommodate any caring needs you may have. Currently I am able to work:
Monday – evenings (6pm onwards)
Tuesday - mornings (from 6 am – 9am) and evenings (6pm onwards)
Wednesday – Evenings (6pm onwards)
Thursday – all day
Friday – all day
Saturday – all day
Sunday – all day.
I have my own car and a driver’s license (p- plate), and along with this I am first aid and CPR qualified and are able to bring along certificate if needed. I have also gained my working with children’s check. Overall I am a kind, responsible, loving person, who has a love for children, and a passion for caring with others, I will ensure that you children get the best care they can receive. If you are interested and I meet your needs, please, feel free to contact me.
- Sincerely Jacinta

Jacinta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with childrens check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacinta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacinta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacinta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacinta's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 15 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacinta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacinta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Watsonia North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacinta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacinta you'll need to Join Now or Login