Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Saraí' (#71641) – Melbourne Cbd  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Saraí' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Saraí's Description

Hi, my name is Saraí and I'm 20 years old. I'm currently studying at La Trobe University and I'm an exchange student looking for some opportunities to work with children.

Saraí's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Saraí is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saraí is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Saraí may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Saraí's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Saraí's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Saraí's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne Cbd
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Saraí's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saraí you'll need to Join Now or Login