Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jarrah' (#71661) – Geelong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jarrah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Jarrah's Description

I am relocating to Geelong from Seymour for work.
I have worked as an Au pair for 6 months in Sydney, NSW and in California and Florida, USA.
Working as an Au Pair came with many challenges and although i was unlucky with some families i still cherish the memories with my kids and still miss them so much. saying goodbye is definitely the hardest part of my job but childcare is my passion so i will always continue to do such a rewarding job.
I am an extremely patient and caring person who loves children of all ages and the joy they bring me. I have babysat since I was 15 years old with children of all ages.

I am a very bubbly person who always has a smile upon my face.
I find childcare easy as i feel children instantly trust my kind and loving nature and have very rarely ever had to deal with a meltdown. I am very honest and treat children with the same respect as i treat adults with. I love the simple things in life and find joy out of everything in life so although i am a mature adult i get along with children as i love to dress up, colour in, make daisy chains and of course let girls go wild on my hair and makeup which is always fun!

I am trustworthy, mature, reliable and hardworking.
I have completed my certificate ||| in children's service's and WWCC.
I have my full license and a reliable vehicle.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Jarrah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jarrah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jarrah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jarrah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jarrah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jarrah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jarrah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Geelong
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Bees. I have an epipen.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jarrah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jarrah you'll need to Join Now or Login