google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jodie' (#71662) – Ballarat  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Jodie's Description

Hello my name is Jodie,

I was born in Ballarat, then I moved to Melbourne to be a nanny for many years.
I then went back to school to do my Children's Services Diploma.

I then moved back to Ballarat in 2010 to continue my child care services.

I am 42 yrs old and a Diploma trained Child Care Educator - Nanny with a love of caring for children of all ages.

I have had over 30 years of experiences looking after newborns babies up to and including teenagers.

I have been a Coordinator of a child care centre and out of school hours care program
as well as Nanny and Babysitter for some great families.

I am professional and experienced, I have credible references available.

Everyday working with children is an honour and an experience that can be a very rewarding journey.

I love caring for children watching them grow into amazing human beings, to spend quality time with the children and to cater for the children's needs and to offer assistance for their families. I am open to do housework positions when available.

In my spare time I keep active, walking, socialising and finding new ways to challenge my life skills.

I am available Monday to Friday all day and most weekend by request.
I am looking for casual, part time or full time positions that are available.

Thank you for your time to peruse my profile.

Jodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jodie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Jodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Ballarat
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Jodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie you'll need to Join Now or Login