google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abby' (#71677) – Epsom  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Abby's Description

My name is Abby and I am a 20 year old from Bendigo.
Having previously studied the Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at La Trobe University, I am now studying the Certificate III in Education Support.
I currently hold a volunteer Working With Children's Check, however I am more than happy to upgrade it to an employed check.
I have been on placement in both primary schools and childcare centers which has given me experience working with children aged 0-12 years of age.
I am an easy going person and enjoy working with children of all ages.
I do not have a drivers licence, however I am able to get transport to your home.
I am honest and reliable, and am always punctual.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Abby.

Abby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Abby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Abby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Abby's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Abby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Abby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Epsom
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No Allergies
Dietary Needs: No Dietary needs
Additional Information:

Abby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abby you'll need to Join Now or Login