google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tammy' (#71680) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tammy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tammy's Description

hi my name is tam im 36years young im responsible punctual honest and caring. ive worked in disability work and also a chef for 11years. ive been around children my whole life and love it. i have a 3year old princess of my own, she is my everything. prior nannying job was for 3 children in coogee, a 9yrold a 4yrold and an autistic 7yrold. i also dont mind cleaning washing vaccuuming cooking etc. ive formed hopfully life long bonds with the children ive worked with as has willow. when my friends need a sitter it is me they ask. every new years eve i have a house full of children as i am a non smoker and non drinker.i have my own car and 1st aid certificate.

Tammy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 11years chefing 5years security 3years single mum

Type of Work

Ages of children Tammy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tammy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tammy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tammy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tammy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tammy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tammy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tammy you'll need to Join Now or Login