google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#71723) – Templestowe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victoria's Description

I have a strong passion in aiding children to develop and grow into wonderful people. I have been working full time as a nanny for almost two years and love my job more and more every day. My current family are expecting a new baby brother or sister in February which is very exciting however unfortunately for me it means that my Mum Boss will be on maternity leave and I will not be required. I have the pleasure of hanging out with their 2yo everyday who I take on daily outings to parks, libraries, gymbaroo etc.
Before becoming a full time nanny I had provided in home before and after school care, as well as regular babysitting for numerous families. My experience started young as I have many cousins and also two nephews who I have been able to assist in their upbringing from as young as newborns. Many of the families I have cared for have multiple children which has taught me how to juggle different age groups at a time, one family as young as a 6yo with the eldest at 17.
I have an animated and lively personality which has assisted me in coaching both boys and girls aged 2.5-16 and has given me a fantastic insight on how to have fun and encourage the children while keeping 7-25 kids at one time under control. I am confident in supervising and interacting with children as well as driving with them present due to my copious and ongoing experience. I am good at sport and enjoy playing outside and understand the different levels that a child may be at. I thoroughly enjoy crafts as well as dress ups, dancing, walks and lets pretend. Making sure the children are happy and safe are my first priority as well as listening to instructions given by parents. I am more than happy to meet the children and parents beforehand. I hope that I can be of some assistance to your family.

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Templestowe
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a working with children's check, police check, Senior level first aid and nanny insurance.

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login