google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabrina' (#71741) – Elwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sabrina's Description

Hi parents,
Italian and I have bern in Australian for 4 years.
I m currently studying remedial and sport massage therapy.
I have been working with children for the last 10 years and also for the mulberry tree daycare center in Perth.below you will find a brief resume :)

Degree in
Clinical psychology for infants, adolescents and families

Master Degree in
Dynamic and clinical psychology for infants, adolescents and families

Responsible for the care of children ages 0 and up
Bathed children and prepared them for bed
Picked-up and dropped-off children from school and other activities
Played games

I am a patient person, non-smoker and I love children. I m available full time except on tuesday 9/17 thursday 8.30/13, friday 9/12.30.I have my own car. I have the WWCC, firts aid course and police clearance,
for references contact me.

Sabrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sabrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sabrina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sabrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ITALY
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sabrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabrina you'll need to Join Now or Login