google analytics

Profile of 'Gabiba' (#71784) – Liverpool  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabiba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Gabiba's Description

I am a healthy, young at heart grandmother myself seeking part-time/casual or full time work. My experience with children is practical and hands on and comes from a lifetime of experience being involved with and caring for children within my family. I will look after your children according to your needs and wishes. I am a firm believer in engaging with children through interactive activities and play. I am also willing to perform light household duties, some cooking and run household errands if required.

I have 9 grandchildren. All of which I have helped my children when they needed help. I am fun loving and very caring and can certainly be of help to you. I am very good with children and babies. I love children and I am Excellent with caring and discipline. I have a teachers degree. Children love me as well. Please note I am very flexible and considerate. Note I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and very caring. I love and adore babies. Note I am excellent with newborn babies too.

Gabiba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have partly done the Cert.111 childcare course

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabiba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabiba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabiba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabiba's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabiba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $32 After hours after 5pm

Gabiba's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 -15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa - Cape Town
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Liverpool
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian and seafood and Halal
Additional Information: A dedicated and hardworking professional with rich experience in administration, accounting, portfolio management, front desk operations, customer service, cash management and reporting. Expertise in accounts payable, accounts receivable, creditor/de

Gabiba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabiba you'll need to Join Now or Login