google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amber' (#71803) – Sandringham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amber's Description

Hi, my name is Amber !
I'm extremely passionate about working with children. I love children of all ages and am an enthusiasic learner, I believe i have a good positive attitude and im looking forward to whatever the future holds.

Im currently completing my certificate 3 in childcare (doing work placement now) and will hopefully be finished my course completely in under a month.
I have relevant qualifications such as
•Working with children's check
•Anaphylaxis certificate
•Asthma training
•Certificate 2 in first aid (included in cert 3 training)

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: learning german
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sandringham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: here on permanent resident visa.

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login