google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiffany' (#71809) – Rowville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiffany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Tiffany's Description

I have my certificate 3 in children's services and diploma of nursing qualification and currently in my 3rd-year bachelor of nursing at Deakin University, Burwood
I have a current first aid certificate, current asthma, and anaphylaxis training, working with children's check (employment&expires 2019) and police check
I have a manual drivers license and own my own car with an unblemished driving record

I'm young, fun and energetic. I love being around children and helping them in all aspects of life

I currently work in a childcare center (ages 0-6) so I am comfortable caring for babies as young as 2 months. I also babysit for many families with children of all ages and comfortable caring for up to 4 children at a time

I can provide references which I am more than happy for you to call and can provide a resume and copies of all relevant documents :)

Look forward to hearing from you to discuss possible care for your children.

Tiffany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of enrolled nursing div 2, Bachelor Of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiffany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiffany's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiffany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Weekend and public holiday rates $30 p/h

Tiffany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Rowville
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiffany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffany you'll need to Join Now or Login