Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Louise' (#71829) – Palmwoods  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Louise's Description

I am a 44 year old mother of 2 grown children aged 17 & 19. I am very honest, reliable, kind and caring and nurturing. I adore babies and little people. I am very patient and love to spend quality time playing and educating. I especially would love to care for young babies and i would give them a lot of affection. I am a tidy and clean person who takes pride in my appearance and therefore that would reflect in looking after any little one. I have no criminal history and would welcome any Police checks. I would welcome the opportunity to meet with you to discuss my suitability and am completely aware of the importance and concerns of finding someone trust worthy and loving to care for your precious little one/s. That i would promise to do. Thank you for your consideration.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Beauty Therapy, Financial planning

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tasmania, Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Palmwoods
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login