google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#71860) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

Hi families,
In 2015 I will be completing my advanced diploma of naturopathy at nature care college and I'm looking at working with a family 4 days a week and happy to help with any extra babysitting hours when needed.
Previously I've cared for children from the age of 6 months- 12 years caring and supporting through toilet training, child development, learning and training towards starting pre school, after school activities, home work, preparing healthy meals, bathing and bed time, arts and crafts and over all compassion and care towards the kids.
I'm extremely loving and supportive towards the happiness and safely of the little ones and their families my goal is to create a safe learning and playful environment with also assisting the families in cooking, cleaning, ironing or any support to give you guys more free time.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Yoga, fitness and exercise, Dance, art, music, homework, cooking,cleaning, out door activities and keeping the kids entertained.

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login