google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Corinne' (#71866) – Point Clare  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corinne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Corinne's Description

Corinne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Corinne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corinne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Corinne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Corinne's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Corinne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Corinne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Local)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Point Clare
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No special dietary needed
Additional Information:

Corinne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corinne you'll need to Join Now or Login