google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#71882) – Rockdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description


Hi my name is Rebecca, and have over 10 years + experience working with children as a nanny.
I'm experienced, reliable , and nurturing. Also being a mum also helps 😊

Last few years worked for 2 families on a permanent part time basis. They will tell you I'm realiable and accomedating. Use to routines and happy to work with you're schedule and what suits you're family needs.

I've worked with newborns to 5 years mainly though have a big family with older children. So lots of experience , please ask me if you have any more queries.

Also nego on $$ depending on travel distance, duties and hours . $20-25 hr .


PLEASE CHECK OUT MY GREAT REVIEWS!!!

Love to hear from you any questions or queries please dont hesitiate to contact me.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: do evening babysitting for regular clients

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Rockdale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Extra activities : Writing reading, music,dance, art and crafts , sports etc. or anything you like me to do to help or encourage youre child in .. Also use to be an dance instructor in my twenties so can bring music, dance

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login