Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Giverny' (#71905) – Rosebud West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giverny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Giverny's Description

I have been looking after children for over 10 years, been a babysitter since I was 12 years old, in the childcare industry for nine years and been nanny to three families(family one – 1 ˝ & 3 year old), (family two – 15 week old ) and (family three – 5,7,10). Throughout my schooling I had always had a passion to work with children from a very young age and through my schooling I was determined to gain as much experience as I could so I did Certificate II in Community Services (childcare elective) where I did 3 work placements for my course not only did I do that I went onto do 3 more work experiences weeks plus a week at Biala early invention centre. I have a Certificate III and Diploma in Children’s Services. In 2013 I completed Graduate Certificate of Social Sciences (Prenatal and Postnatal Family Support) and did a 2 week placement at early parenting centre.
I have worked at many centres throughout the Mornington Peninsula. I have my first aid, asthma, anaphylaxis, police check and working with children check. I am also a mum to a 2 year old boy and since 2012 I been working casually for early learning centres in Mount Martha. I am more than happy to transport children as have done previously for babysitting or nanny families. I can also put washing on, hang out, tidy up children’s areas and make meals for your children. I am available after 6pm weeknights and weekends flexible.

Giverny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giverny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giverny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Giverny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Giverny's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Giverny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: $24 one to three children and $27 per hour four to five children

Giverny's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Rosebud West
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giverny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giverny you'll need to Join Now or Login