google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Seraya' (#71955) – Dalby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Seraya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Seraya's Description

Hi Parents,

My name is Seraya. I have recently moved back to Dalby while in inbetween jobs waiting for my enlistment into the army. This will occur anywhere from the 24th of January onward, I will know more information soon.
I am looking for casual work until then.
I'm a motivated, professional, energetic and caring person who adores children. I have worked many babysitting jobs and have experience with children from 6 months old. I love the outdoors, as well as reading and doing arts and crafts. I am willing to do housekeeping duties if necessary. I have my own reliable car and have an open manual drivers license.

Feel free to ask any more questions about me :)

Seraya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Seraya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Seraya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Seraya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Seraya's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Seraya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Seraya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Dalby
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nill
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Seraya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Seraya you'll need to Join Now or Login