google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelica' (#71984) – Adamstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angelica's Description

Hello there,

My Name is Angelica, i'm from Brazil and i'm a permanent resident of Australia.
I been in Australia for almost 8 years and since i been in Australia, i have worked as In home care Educator or Nanny for a family with 2 Children (twins) in QLD for almost 4 years, i started less than one weeks after they went home from hospital. Both child requeried especial attention and one of them has disabilities. I finished work with this family due to the reason of moving to Newcastle with my husband and being pregnant.

In Brazil i work 3 years as a primary school teacher and also in a child care as i have degree in education.

I'm looking to go back to work as casual as i have an one years old boy thats goes to a child care.

I don't do housekeeping chore but I look after everything else that is relate to the kids and if that means clean the floor after they drop something or do the dishes or clean they bedroon or bathroom im more than happy to do it :-)

If you think im suitble for your family, i would love to hear from you.

Sincerly,

Angelica

Angelica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: bachelor degree in Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angelica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angelica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angelica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelica's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Adamstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I hold a Bluecard as i previous worked with childrens in QLD.

Angelica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelica you'll need to Join Now or Login