Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leigh' (#71997) – Frankston South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Leigh's Description

🌟⭐️My name is Leigh, I live in Frankston South🌟⭐️

I have completed my Certificate III in Aged Care and Home & Community Care.
I'm in my first year of doing my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.
I hold a current Police Check, Working with Children's Check and up to date with my First Aid & CPR.

I have a full Drivers Licence as well as my own transport, plus References.
I have lots of experience working with children of all ages.

I have my own 2 sons, 9yo and 3yo.

I'm currently working part time in Aged Care and Nannying.

I am looking for either a part time/permanent or casual opportunity.

I am reliable, punctual, friendly, very confident and energetic.
I absolutely love looking after children.

Very willing to meet up with the family before I start. I would love to hear from a family who believes I would make a great fit! Please feel free to call or email me if you need any more information.

I ask $20 per hour for 1 to 2 children, 3 children or more I ask $25.

🍓🍧Available most weekends🍓🍧

Leigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leigh's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Leigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Frankston South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Leigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leigh you'll need to Join Now or Login