google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#72021) – Caboolture  Nanny

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chantelle's Description

Hello beautiful people,

My name is Chantelle and I'm looking for a nanny position. Here is a little about myself and the previous work I have done as a nanny.

In 2011 i started working as a professional in home nanny for 2 boys aged 1 and 5 years, the job included school drop off and pick ups for the 5 years old and all day care for the one year old. I did light household cleaning, meal prep and outhouse activities.
In 2012 i started working as a nanny for a family with a 2 years old little girl, in the mines in Singleton NSW. My role included sole care and over night stays, with outside activities, meal prep and light house hold cleaning.

I also have gained experience with looking after children in home day cares and childcare centers. I have also looked after friends and family members children over the years and have experience looking after children ages newborn to 12 years.

I am available to work 7 days a week and am flexible to hours, i am comfortable doing light house work and running errands.

I hold certificate III in Children Services a current blue card and first aid certificate i also have written references available.

In my spare time i enjoy baking, going to the beach and making lots of arts and craft for example children's hair accessories.

Look forward to hearing from you...

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bellingen NSW
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login