google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirstie' (#72039) – Mindarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirstie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kirstie's Description

My name is Kirstie and I regard myself as a hardworking, yet fun and caring individual. I am currently studying Speech Pathology, as I have always had a passion to work with children, and feel that this career will full fill my desires to teach children, learn and develop.

I have many years babysitting children, of various ages and with disabilities. I also currently nanny casually for a family with 2 children, doing after school runs, homework, meal prep and light household duties, activities and excursions during the holidays. I also have professional cleaning, kitchen-hand and housekeeping experience, so can be a helpful pair of hands around the house.
All of which I would happily provide references for!

I look forward to hearing from you, whether for a night out and casual babysitting, or a more long term commitment to a family as your nanny.

Kind regards,
Kirstie

Kirstie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirstie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirstie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirstie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirstie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirstie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirstie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mindarie
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirstie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirstie you'll need to Join Now or Login